New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

Male (27) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

Just joined will fill in later

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

I preferVersatile
I'm aEmo
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusPositive

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Bisexual Couple
Travel:within 100 miles
Ultimate fantasy:I have many fantasies so please ask

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Department store dressing room
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Working on this one

Trucker Preferences

What do you haul?I don't
What type of truck do you drive?None
Where is your favorite truck stop?Open

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleDirector

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchJust be yourself
Our first dateJust be yourself

Sexual Activities

Night life:Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Skat

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI have many please ask
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium
Fantasy sex partner:Working on that