New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Very Pig

Male (38) looking for Male Prato, Toscana, Italy

I'm a masculine guy attracted by masculine guy. I'm Active/versatile but with the right guy i can be bottom with no problem. The principal thing is: doing sex and have fun ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

I'm aCowboy, Military, Sugar Daddy, Trucker
DemeanorMasculine
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?everywhere
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?at work with the customers passing by :D

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":fisting, scat and bondage

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationTrain, Moving car, At a park, Bleachers of a stadium, Hotel/motel, Movie theatre, Parents house, On the beach, My office, In a church, In a taxi cab