New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finding my king

Male (38) looking for Male Papakura, Auckland, New Zealand

Eyes hazel eyes brown hair good looking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom / Versatile
I'm aSugar Baby
DemeanorMasculine
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Behind churches
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?On my bed outside on my porch

Trucker Preferences

What do you haul?No comment
What type of truck do you drive?Toyota Land cruisers
Where is your favorite truck stop?Ford explorer

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAfghani
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTechnology

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
My perfect matchMint personality sexy as someone who's into the same thing
Our first dateWalk on beach watching the sun rise with breakfast in hand