New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Strictly Bottom GWM-68 ISO Tops Only (45+)

Not trying to be a smart ass but I know what works for me... Tops only, please. I’m the real deal super laid back and very friendly “make love not war” type hippie dude who loves to suck dicks endlessly. Been sucking them since I was a little kid so have lots of experience. I’m good at other bottom type stuff too so just ask if interested. I’ve got a nice smooth ass and very deep love canal. Don’t be afraid, contact me. Replies to tops are guaranteed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom
I'm aSilver Daddy
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Marshall Hall Park, Cedarville State Forest, any parking lot
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Apartment building stairwell at 3 am.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildStocky
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000